Munna Beach has the perfect holiday apartment for you

Munna Beach Apartments Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Munna Beach Apartments guests.

Once again, our family has had a most enjoyable stay at Munna Beach Apartments, which we have regularly visited for some 50 years. Sometimes we have had two units. It is ideally sited adjacent to facilities for swimming, boating, sailing, all ideal for all ages as our family has grown. Also, restaurants, fast food outlets and supermarkets are all so close.
In addition, reasonably priced excellent riverfront accommodation is provided, which has ready access to Noosa Heads and the hinterland as well as the old time movies at Pomona.
Our extended family, including those from overseas all love visiting Noosaville and especially staying at Munna Beach Apartments Munna Beach Apartments with their obliging Property Management.

FROM THE MANAGER: Thank you Stuart. It is always a pleasure to have you and your family come to stay and we hope you will find the time to visit us again soon. Kind regards John and Merrill

Stuart Lister - Gold Coast
20 Nov 2017

We spent 3 nights in a 3 bedroom apartment. The apartment was very clean and spacious. The beds were very comfortable. We had a ground level apartment which we enjoyed as we had an outdoor dining area surrounded by garden.
The pool and gardens are immaculate.
John is a friendly host who takes pride in maintaining the gardens and cleaning the grounds. We would often chat as he was working and I was at the pool area. Very relaxing atmosphere across from the river and close enough to go for walks to Hastings Street.

FROM THE MANAGER: Thank you Michelle for taking the time to write your kind comments. We are glad you had a relaxing holiday and hope to see you again on your next trip to Noosa
Kind regards Merrill and John

Michelle Minos - Melbourne
10 Nov 2017

Had a great stay at Munna Beach. John and Merrill were great hosts. The apartment was spotless and everything was very well maintained. The gardens were superb and everything was nice and handy. Would most certainly stay again.

FROM THE MANAGER: Hi Mary, we are thrilled you had a great stay with us at Munna Beach and hope to see you back again before too long. We really appreciate the nice comments.
Regards, Merrill and John

Mary - Bendigo
29 Oct 2017

Once again we had a great stay at Munna Apartments. Always welcoming. Apartments are in great condition and always very clean. Also we love how the gardens are so well taken care of as well. Close to Restaurants and Bars within an easy walk. Recommend this place to anybody looking for a great holiday in Noosaville

FROM THE MANAGERS: Hi Carol, thank you for your great comments and we really appreciate your review. We sincerely hope to see you back at Munna Beach for another holiday soon.
Kind regards, Merrill and John

Carol Williams - Tweed Heads NSW
28 Oct 2017

Munna beach is our home away from home we have been there 3 times and it never disappoints
The apartments are lovely, spacious and clean
The grounds are well looked after and It has a lovely resort tropical feel about it
Merrill and John are very helpful
We love coming to Noosaville one of our favourite holiday destinations
We will be back soon I hope

FROM MANAGEMENT: Hi Dona, thanks so much for taking the time to review Munna Beach and we look forward to your return. Kind regards, Merrill and John

Dona mcdermott - Yanchep WA
08 Oct 2017

Munna Beach is now, our home away from home we absolutely love it! the pool the beautiful gardens the view the lovely welcoming Management with their friendly welcoming smile, in all honesty we have stayed in quite a few different apartments in Noosaville and we will only ever come back to Munna beach not one thing needs to change we love it! thanks once again to John and Merrill for everything.

FROM MANAGEMENT: Hi Justin, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate it. We loved having you and your family staying at Munna Beach again and it was great to see you all having such a fun time. We look forward to your return sometime soon. Merrill and John

Justin - Gold Coast
28 Sep 2017

Enjoyed four nights in lovely apartment - balcony overlooked the grounds and the river - a very pleasant spot to relax and take in the view. Lovely swimming pool and gardens. Close to many cafes and restaurants and pleasant walk along the river.Very helpful and courteous Staff.

FROM MANAGEMENT: Thanks for your review Pam and Graham, we appreciate you taking the time. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us at Munna Beach Apartments .
Regards, Merrill and John

Pam & Graham Heenan - Geelong
13 Sep 2017

Nice spacious apartment with comfortable furniture and beds. Merrill and John are lovely people and informative especially when we were deciding which activities/excursions to do. The pool lovely and private. See you next year.

FROM MANAGEMENT: Hi Michelle. Thanks so much for taking the time to review Munna Beach and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return next year. Regards, Merrill and John

Michelle Simmonds - Auckland
12 Sep 2017

Pleasant stay in a large beautifully sunny apartment ( 48 ) Spacious, clean, well appointed with a nice view. Location is excellent. Stairs are a little challenging with large luggage.

"Manager's Response: Thank you Pam for your kind comments. We look forward to seeing you back at Munna Beach for your next holiday. Regards, Merrill and John"

PAM LESTER - NEW ZEALAND
04 Sep 2017

We had the most pleasant stay at Munna Beach resort and would recommend for sure.
Very clean and up to date apartments.
The owners were great to deal with and lovely.
I will definitely be coming back.
A massive tick for this place.

"Managers' Response: Thank you Jon for the lovely feedback. It is always nice to be appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Merrill and John

Jon Vandersluis - Yarra Valley
01 Sep 2017

The apartment was very nice and clean. It was spacious and comfortable. The kitchen was well appointed with the basic items required to prepare a simple meal. The garden were lovely and very well maintained , as were the surrounds. John and Merrill and the other office staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is great. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Munna Beach Apartments
"Managers' Reply" Hi Lisa, we are happy that you had an enjoyable stay at Munna Beach Apartments and we appreciate you taking the time to review our resort. Kind regards, Merrill and John"

Lisa - Vic
28 Aug 2017

The apartment is in a fantastic location, swimming pool is great, gardens are beautiful. Apartment has everything you need, clean and tidy just for those with prams, there isn't any lifts so it's a bit awkward carrying a pram up and down the stairs!
"Manager's Reply: Hi Shelley, thank you for your nice review. We are so glad that you had a great time and enjoyed our resort. We do have some lovely ground floor apartments, so on your next visit be sure to contact us and we will endeavour to assist you with a lower level apartment. Kind regards, Merrill and John

Shelly - Perth, WA
21 Aug 2017

Three couples had a wonderful two night stay in a well-appointed, three bedroom apartment with magnificent views. We had plenty of space and we used the deck a great deal. Our hosts were friendly and accommodating. We have already booked for next year.
"Managers' Reply: Thank you Anne for your lovely review. We are thrilled you had a lovely time - we love the position here at Munna Beach ourselves. We look forward to welcoming you back next year. Kind regards, Merrill and John"

Anne Flanagan - Brisbane
20 Aug 2017

Very spacious and comfortable apartments, friendly staff, will be back k!

Bree - Ballina
03 May 2017

The apartment was excellent. Very spacious, especially the kitchen area. Very clean and tidy.
Nice swimming pool and BBQ area. Location is great, right across the road from the Noosa river.
Very handy for everything. Good value.

Brian - NSW
15 Oct 2015

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields