Munna Beach has the perfect holiday apartment for you

Munna Beach Apartments Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Munna Beach Apartments guests.

Munna beach is our home away from home we have been there 3 times and it never disappoints
The apartments are lovely, spacious and clean
The grounds are well looked after and It has a lovely resort tropical feel about it
Merrill and John are very helpful
We love coming to Noosaville one of our favourite holiday destinations
We will be back soon I hope

FROM MANAGEMENT: Hi Dona, thanks so much for taking the time to review Munna Beach and we look forward to your return. Kind regards, Merrill and John

Dona mcdermott - Yanchep WA
08 Oct 2017

Munna Beach is now, our home away from home we absolutely love it! the pool the beautiful gardens the view the lovely welcoming Management with their friendly welcoming smile, in all honesty we have stayed in quite a few different apartments in Noosaville and we will only ever come back to Munna beach not one thing needs to change we love it! thanks once again to John and Merrill for everything.

FROM MANAGEMENT: Hi Justin, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate it. We loved having you and your family staying at Munna Beach again and it was great to see you all having such a fun time. We look forward to your return sometime soon. Merrill and John

Justin - Gold Coast
28 Sep 2017

Enjoyed four nights in lovely apartment - balcony overlooked the grounds and the river - a very pleasant spot to relax and take in the view. Lovely swimming pool and gardens. Close to many cafes and restaurants and pleasant walk along the river.Very helpful and courteous Staff.

FROM MANAGEMENT: Thanks for your review Pam and Graham, we appreciate you taking the time. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us at Munna Beach Apartments .
Regards, Merrill and John

Pam & Graham Heenan - Geelong
13 Sep 2017

Nice spacious apartment with comfortable furniture and beds. Merrill and John are lovely people and informative especially when we were deciding which activities/excursions to do. The pool lovely and private. See you next year.

FROM MANAGEMENT: Hi Michelle. Thanks so much for taking the time to review Munna Beach and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return next year. Regards, Merrill and John

Michelle Simmonds - Auckland
12 Sep 2017

Pleasant stay in a large beautifully sunny apartment ( 48 ) Spacious, clean, well appointed with a nice view. Location is excellent. Stairs are a little challenging with large luggage.

"Manager's Response: Thank you Pam for your kind comments. We look forward to seeing you back at Munna Beach for your next holiday. Regards, Merrill and John"

PAM LESTER - NEW ZEALAND
04 Sep 2017

We had the most pleasant stay at Munna Beach resort and would recommend for sure.
Very clean and up to date apartments.
The owners were great to deal with and lovely.
I will definitely be coming back.
A massive tick for this place.

"Managers' Response: Thank you Jon for the lovely feedback. It is always nice to be appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Merrill and John

Jon Vandersluis - Yarra Valley
01 Sep 2017

The apartment was very nice and clean. It was spacious and comfortable. The kitchen was well appointed with the basic items required to prepare a simple meal. The garden were lovely and very well maintained , as were the surrounds. John and Merrill and the other office staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is great. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Munna Beach Apartments
"Managers' Reply" Hi Lisa, we are happy that you had an enjoyable stay at Munna Beach Apartments and we appreciate you taking the time to review our resort. Kind regards, Merrill and John"

Lisa - Vic
28 Aug 2017

The apartment is in a fantastic location, swimming pool is great, gardens are beautiful. Apartment has everything you need, clean and tidy just for those with prams, there isn't any lifts so it's a bit awkward carrying a pram up and down the stairs!
"Manager's Reply: Hi Shelley, thank you for your nice review. We are so glad that you had a great time and enjoyed our resort. We do have some lovely ground floor apartments, so on your next visit be sure to contact us and we will endeavour to assist you with a lower level apartment. Kind regards, Merrill and John

Shelly - Perth, WA
21 Aug 2017

Three couples had a wonderful two night stay in a well-appointed, three bedroom apartment with magnificent views. We had plenty of space and we used the deck a great deal. Our hosts were friendly and accommodating. We have already booked for next year.
"Managers' Reply: Thank you Anne for your lovely review. We are thrilled you had a lovely time - we love the position here at Munna Beach ourselves. We look forward to welcoming you back next year. Kind regards, Merrill and John"

Anne Flanagan - Brisbane
20 Aug 2017

Very spacious and comfortable apartments, friendly staff, will be back k!

Bree - Ballina
03 May 2017

The apartment was excellent. Very spacious, especially the kitchen area. Very clean and tidy.
Nice swimming pool and BBQ area. Location is great, right across the road from the Noosa river.
Very handy for everything. Good value.

Brian - NSW
15 Oct 2015

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields